An office space with desks and chairs.

Join Privacy Sandbox developer office hours #1: learn about Chrome Origin Trials

Published on

The Google Chrome team will be hosting office hours, where developers who are testing and integrating the Privacy Sandbox technologies can ask questions directly of Chrome leads. Access the Google Meet joining links and dial-in information.

The first sessions will be dedicated to origin trials: how they work and how developers can test new features. Office hours will be offered in multiple time zones and languages.

Available office hours

Our first session is this week, followed by additional sessions next week. Find a time that's best for you.

Session A: AMER and EMEA-friendly time, in English

  • April 20th at 7:00 am PT
  • April 20th at 10:00 am ET

Session B: APAC-friendly time, in Japanese

  • April 27th at 5:00 pm PT
  • April 27th at 8:00 pm ET
  • April 28th at 9:00 am JST (Japan Standard Time)

Session C: APAC-friendly time, in English

  • April 27th at 6:30 pm PT
  • April 27th at 9:30 pm ET
  • April 28th at 9:30 am SST (Singapore Standard Time)

Prepare for office hours

To best prepare for the developer office hours, read the following articles:

No registration is required. You can access the Google Meet joining links and dial-in information. We look forward to your attendance, and we encourage you to jump in and ask questions.

Feature image by Matt Hoffman on Unsplash.

Last updated: Improve article

We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.