隐私沙盒

隐私沙盒是一系列满足跨网站用例需求且无需第三方 Cookie 或其他跟踪机制的提案。

  • 隐私沙盒的内容、使用方式及其用途。
  • Privacy Sandbox API 的实现状态。最后更新时间为 2021 年 5 月 18 日。
  • 关键概念的简单解释。
  • Trust Tokens API 能够从一个上下文向另一个上下文传达对用户的信任,而无需识别用户身份或在两个上下文之间关联身份。API 使来源能够向其信任的用户发放加密令牌。令牌由用户的浏览器存储。然后,浏览器可以在其他上下文中使用令牌来评估用户的真实性。
  • 第一方集使同一实体拥有和运营的相关域名能够声明自己属于同一个第一方。
  • 归因报告 API 能够在不使用跨站标识符的情况下测量哪些用户操作(例如广告点击或广告浏览)带来了转化。
  • FLoC 能够以保护隐私的方式实现基于兴趣的广告投放。当用户在网络上浏览时,他们的浏览器会被分配到包含成千上万个具有类似浏览记录的其他浏览器的"兴趣同类群组"中。这是在不与浏览器供应商或其他任何人共享个人浏览记录的情况下完成的。
  • FLEDGE 能够满足再营销用例的需求,设计上可以防止第三方将其用于跟踪用户跨网站的浏览行为。API 允许浏览器进行设备端"竞价",以选择用户之前访问过的网站所提供的相关广告。
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.

The Privacy Sandbox

The Privacy Sandbox is a series of proposals to satisfy cross-site use cases without third-party cookies or other tracking mechanisms.

  • What's in it, how to get involved, and what it's for.
  • Implementation status for Privacy Sandbox APIs. Last updated 2021-05-18.
  • Frequently asked questions about the Privacy Sandbox proposals
  • Simple explanations of key concepts.
  • The Trust Tokens API enables trust of a user in one context to be conveyed to another context, without identifying the user or linking identities between the two contexts. The API enables an origin to issue cryptographic tokens to a user it trusts. The tokens are stored by the user's browser. The browser can then use the tokens in other contexts to evaluate the user's authenticity.
  • First-Party Sets enables related domain names owned and operated by the same entity to declare themselves as belonging to the same first party.
  • The Attribution Reporting API makes it possible to measure when user action (such as an ad click or view) leads to a conversion, without using cross-site identifiers.
  • FLoC enables interest-based advertising in a way that preserves privacy. As a user moves around the web, their browser is assigned to an "interest cohort" along with thousands of others with a similar browsing history. This is done without sharing individual browsing history with the browser vendor or anyone else.
  • FLEDGE satisfies remarketing use cases, but is designed so it cannot be used by third parties to track user browsing behaviour across sites. The API enables on-device "auctions" by the browser, to choose relevant ads provided by websites the user has previously visited.
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.